The conventional and unconventional sides of my life.

Top-6

I just made this collage for the Let It Loose workshop I have been participating. I already had the central figure in my sketchbook. I put it together several weeks ago when I read about a Zettiology prompt on a blog and had no idea what it was! As I Googled and Googled I learned that there is no set definition to what defined Zettiology style, but a lot of interpretation. This figure is my Zettiology interpretation.

 

It may be difficult to tell from this scan but the potted plants and the butterfly to the right were applied using foam adhesive circles to give a three dimensional effect. I LOVE how this turned out and wanted to share it here.

Comments on: "The Imagination Garden – Zettiology & Collage" (1)

  1. It turned out very nice! I like the 3-D effect.

Leave a comment