The conventional and unconventional sides of my life.

As I mentioned in my previous post, September and October have been crazy months for me. I’ve been catching up on projects in my studio. Below are my submissions for the Dress Up Link Up that Margaret is hosting this year over at Alice and Camilla.

Top-11.bmp

Around here school starts in August but I grew up in Upstate New York where school starts the Tuesday or Wednesday after Labor Day. Because of that, I still associate school with September.

I hope you will check out the other wonderful October Dress Up submissions as well!

Comments on: "Dress Up – September and October" (2)

  1. I love both of these!! although your Sept dress is just edging ahead in the popularity stakes!! Love the script and the image you’ve used, what a great combination! Superb colour for October and fab waistline! Margaret

  2. both dresses are lovely!
    you have captured the essence of both months beautifully
    oxo

Leave a Reply

